Six men will be ordained priests of the Congregation of Holy Cross at 2 p.m. Saturday, April 11, 2015, at the Basilica of the Sacred Heart at the University of Notre Dame.

Most Rev. Daniel R. Jenky, C.S.C., Bishop of Peoria (Illinois), will confer the Sacrament of Holy Orders on Rev. Mr. Matthew Fase, C.S.C., Rev. Mr. David Halm, C.S.C., Rev. Mr. Timothy Mouton, C.S.C., Rev. Mr. Stephen Chase Pepper, C.S.C., Rev. Mr. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C., and Rev. Mr. Christopher Rehagen, C.S.C.

On Sept. 13, 2014, the six professed perpetual vows of poverty, chastity and obedience and committed themselves to the common life and apostolic work of the Congregation of Holy Cross.

Read more about the men on the Holy Cross website.

Ave Maria Press is an apostolate of the Congregation of Holy Cross, United States Province of Priests and Brothers.