NOTICE: We are temporarily closed. We will resume shipping orders on April 13.

The Church Our Story

Unit 5: Mysteries of the Church: The Seven Sacraments


Mysteries of the Church: The Seven Sacraments

Film Focus Point: The program begins a theological explanation of sacramentality and then proceeds to give a brief explanation of each of the seven sacraments.

Text Focus Point: Pages 180-181

Discussion Questions

  1. Why is Christ called the primordial or primary sacrament?

  2. Why is Eucharist considered the most essential sacrament?

  3. Recall the definition of a sacrament. What does it mean to say that people are sacraments?

Looking for teacher resources? Sign in or create an account to request access to teacher materials

Related Resources

YouTube Videos